Kraft. Mut. Liebe. Selbstvertrauen.

Angebote für Kinder, Jugendliche und Familien

Infos zum Standort

Aufnahmesteuerung - Ansprechpartner:

Fürth: Dorothee Schmidt schmidt.dorothee@rummelsberger.net

Neumarkt: Heike Schmidt-Neumeyer schmidt-neumeyer.heike@rummelsberger.net

Niederbayern: Anita Skobl skobl.anita@rummelsberger.net

Nürnberg: Susanne Rohrmüller rohrmueller.susanne@rummelsberger.net

Oberfranken: Birgit Schumann schumann.birgit@rummelsberger.net

Roth: Manuela Ostermeier ostermeier.manuela@rummelsberger.net

Rummelsberg / Nürnberger Land: Diakon Thomas Heinicke heinicke.thomas@rummelsberger.net

Schwabach: Henriette Schels schels.henriette@rummelsberger.net

Südbayern/Schwaben Nord: Hermann Kist kist.hermann@rummelsberger.net

Südbayern/Schwaben Süd: Thomas Reuß reuss.thomas@rummelsberger.net

Unterfranken: Diakon Johannes Hofmann hofmann.johannes@rummelsberger.net

Fachbereichsleitung

Diakon Werner Pfingstgraef  
Tel. 0911 39363-4062

Allersberger Str. 185 F, 90461 Nürnberg
migration@rummelsberger.net 
Fax 0911 39363-4061